« Previous Page

Chamber Members Elect Three to the Board of Directors

With the retiring of Directors Jeff Jensen, Brent Kemnitz, and Past President Nicole Schneider this year, Chamber membership was asked to elect three directors at the Annual Meeting Saturday, December 6. Nominating Committee Chair Jeana Sayler addressed the membership with the Committee's three nominations before President Cindi Volk addressed the membership for nominations from the floor. Hearing no nominations from the floor, the Committee's nominations, Joe Beadle of Beadle Auto Group, Dean Tisdall of Bestway Traffic, and Heather Beck of the City of Mobridge, ran unopposed and were each elected to one of the vacant positions. 

Retiring members each received recognition for their service and a framed certificate of appreciation from the membership. 

News & Updates

Businesses Sponsor Crazy Day Giveaway
Posted on 07-24-2015

Bonus Bucks Go Blue
Posted on 07-09-2015

Youth Pedal Pull Scheduled
Posted on 06-16-2015

View All News & Updates

Copyright © 2013-2015 Mobridge Area Chamber & it's licensors