2021 IFT Team Numbers & Lottery Winners

Click the link below to view your team number for the 2021 Ice Fishing Tournament!

Team Numbers

The winners of the 26 Lottery Spots given away at the Night of Awesomeness on September 23rd are as follows:

Kari Nehls

Tyrel Moreland

Jamie Morgan

Jace Timpe

Micah Schlomer

Andy Heitkamp

Chris Gonska

Nathan Johnson

Chase Pickinpaugh

Wynn Cleveland

Amy Hoiland

Alex Raber

Susan Currington

Austin Gross

Missy Seachris

Kara Piatt

Carlee Allen

Chris Wenzel

Kelly McIntosh

Brett Obritsch

Kristen Nehl

Ryan Watts

Sasha Dahl

Tim Haag

Russel Young Bird

Todd Bowman


Back to Previous Page

Quick Contact

Visitors Center
212 N Main St
Mobridge, SD 57601

(605) 845-2500
Email Us

Upcoming Events

Bridge City Corn Maze

09-20-2020 to 11-08-2020

Annual Coin Stamp Show

10:00 am | Live Auction 1:00 pm

Scarecrow Hollow Haunted House

10-30-2020 to 10-31-2020
7:00 pm - 12:00 pm