« Previous Page

Board of Directors

Chamber Boardroom:

Image titlePresident
Karen Pfitzer
Pfitzer Pest Control

Vice President
Joe Beadle
Beadle's Sales

Heather Beck
City of Mobridge

Jeana Sayler
Dacotah Bank

Dean Tisdall
Bestway Traffic

Past President
Cindy Volk
Great Western Bank

Lindsay Scott
Executive Director

News & Updates

4th Annual Arts in the Park & Crazy Days Vendor Fair
Posted on 02-10-2017

County Poll Results
Posted on 07-24-2015

Businesses Sponsor Crazy Day Giveaway
Posted on 07-24-2015

View All News & Updates

Copyright © 2013-2015 Mobridge Area Chamber & it's licensors