10th Annual Denny Palmer Memorial Walleye Classic: Results

Congratulations to the winners of the 10th Annual Denny Palmer Memorial Walleye Classic!

1st Place: Corey Sandmeier & Brent Reilley
2nd Place: Mike Leberknight, Marty Leberknight & Brandon Seitz
3rd Place: Andy Johnson, Gene Johnson, & Bret Johnson
4th Place: Greg Merkel, Mike Norder, & Gabe Ellerton
5th Place: Erick Bieber, Aaron Bieber, & Natalie Bieber


2021 Ice Fishing Tournament Guaranteed Spot Winners

Bob Propst Jr.
Jordon Weisbeck
Jason Voegele

Back to Previous Page

Quick Contact

Visitors Center
212 N Main St
Mobridge, SD 57601

(605) 845-2500
Email Us

Upcoming Events

Safe Rides for Kids Fundraiser

12-14-2020 to 01-31-2021
No Time Available

Mobridge Rodeo Gala

4-6 pm Happy Hour 6pm Prime Rib Dinner

I Hate Winter | Cornhole Tournament

11:00 am