Board of Directors

President
Kelsey Majeske
Mobridge Tribune Publisher
kelsey@mobridgetribune.com


Vice President
John Ayoub
Mobridge Regional Hospital & Clinics
jjayoub@primecare.org

Director
Christine Olsen
Kohlman, Bierschbach & Anderson
christine.olsen@kbacpas.com

 

Director
Spencer Merkel
Merkel's Foods
smerkel08@hotmail.com

Director
Mike Jerome
Northwest Beverage
mikenwb@westriv.com

Director
Dawn Konold
Dakota Radio Group
dawn@dakotaradiogroup.com

 

Executive Director
Deb Olerud
Chamber of Commerce
chamber@mobridge.org


Past President
Stephanie Fiddler
Dacotah Bank
stephanie.fiddler@dacotahbank.com

Quick Contact

Visitors Center
212 N Main St
Mobridge, SD 57601

(605) 845-2500
Email Us

Upcoming Events

Trinity Lutheran Church Tour of Tables

12-05-2020
No Start Time Available

Light up Mobridge | Christmas Decorating Contest

12-11-2020 to 12-18-2020
No Time Available

Mobridge Ice Fishing Tourney Expo

01-07-2021
3 - 7 pm, Ice Fishing Panel at 7 pm

Join Our Chamber of Commerce Today!

Click Here for More Information

Featured Chamber Members

Tri State Water

logo

216 17th Ave
Mobridge SD 57601
Phone: 605-698-7311
View Website
Full Information

logo

Tri State Water

216 17th Ave
Mobridge SD 57601
Phone: 605-698-7311
View Website

Tri State Water

Fire

no logo image available

114 1st Ave E
Mobridge SD 57601
Phone: 605-845-3232
View Website
Full Information

Fire

114 1st Ave E
Mobridge SD 57601
Phone: 605-845-3232
View Website

     

View Business Directory

Upcoming Events

12.11

Light up Mobridge | Christmas Decorating Contest

12-11-2020 to 12-18-2020

No Time Available

01.09

20th Mobridge Ice Fishing Tourney

01-09-2021

Social after fishing begins at 4 pm, Prizes when all boards turned in at 7 pm

02.23

Mobridge Rodeo Gala

02-23-2021

4-6 pm Happy Hour 6pm Prime Rib Dinner

News & Updates

2021 Ice Fishing Tournament Raffle

Posted on 11-19-2020

Want any of these awesome prizes? Buy your raffle tickets now at the link below for your chance to win! Winners will be chosen at the tournament weigh-in on Saturday, January 9th....

Read More

2021 IFT Team Numbers & Lottery Winners

Posted on 09-24-2020

Click here to see your team number for the 2021 Ice Fishing Tournament!...

Read More