Board of Directors

President
Kelsey Majeske
Mobridge Tribune Publisher
kelsey@mobridgetribune.com


Vice President
John Ayoub
Mobridge Regional Hospital & Clinics
jjayoub@primecare.org

Director
Christine Olsen
Kohlman, Bierschbach & Anderson
christine.olsen@kbacpas.com

 

Director
Spencer Merkel
Merkel's Foods
smerkel08@hotmail.com

Director
Mike Jerome
Northwest Beverage
mikenwb@westriv.com

Director
Dawn Konold
Dakota Radio Group
dawn@dakotaradiogroup.com

 



Past President
Stephanie Fiddler
Dacotah Bank
stephanie.fiddler@dacotahbank.co
m

Quick Contact

Visitors Center
212 N Main St
Mobridge, SD 57601

(605) 845-2500
Email Us

Upcoming Events

Join Our Chamber of Commerce Today!

Click Here for More Information

Featured Chamber Members

Homestead Building Supplies

logo

117 2nd St E
Mobridge SD 57601
Phone: 605-845-3611
Full Information

logo

Homestead Building Supplies

117 2nd St E
Mobridge SD 57601
Phone: 605-845-3611

Full line of lumber and supplies
Image title

WholeHearted Living.Eating.Wellness

logo

321 2nd Ave East
Mobridge SD 57601
Phone: (605)845-2058
View Website
Full Information

logo

WholeHearted Living.Eating.Wellness

Contact:
Jessica Haefner

321 2nd Ave East
Mobridge SD 57601
Phone: (605)845-2058
Fax: (605)845-2062
View Website

We are now offer complete support in 3 areas including mental health, nutrition, and physical wellness.

View Business Directory

News & Updates

Mobridge Chamber's "Denny Palmer Memorial" Fishing Tournament

Posted on 01-01-2021

Mobridge Denny Palmer Memorial Fishing tournament is Saturday, June 12 Rules meeting Friday June 11th - 3 Mobridge Ice Fishing Tournament guaranteed spots available ...

Read More